2, Services area-Haram City, Behind Magic Land, 6th of October Info@banatifoundation.org
Follow us: ع
Board Members

Our Board of Trustees

Dr. Hanna Abulghar


Professor of Pediatrics at Cairo University

Dr. Iman Fathy Iskander

Vice Chairperson

Pediatrician, Professor of Pediatrics and neonatology at Cairo University

Mr. Adly Wagih Toma


Managing Director - Gemini Africa Company

Professor of Professional Practice in Entrepreneurship and Project Management

Ms. Rehan El Bashary

Secretary to the Board

Managing Associate at Shahid Law Firm

Ms. Yosria Nassif Loza


Chairwoman of the Board of Trustees of Sawiris Foundation for Social Development

Ms. Sahar El Sallab


Chairwoman of the Board of trustees at Naeem Real Estate Company

Dr. Noha Sabry

Honorary Member

Professor and Head of Department of Psychiatry, Cairo University

Dr. Samy Yacoub

Honorary Member

Vice-Chairman at Orascom Construction Industries

Ms. Mona Fayek


Advisor to Chairman Institutional and NGOs Affairs at Orascom Telecom Media & Technology

Mr. Youssef Shoukry

Honorary Member

Chief Financial Officer at Orascom Telecom Media and Technology

Ms.Mahira Hassan Raouf

Honorary Member

Senior Advertising Team Leader at Vodafone Egypt